[Mixtape] DJ Presh – Lockdown Blues

[Album] Rema – Bad Commando (EP)

Records talented act, comes through with a mixtape entitled Bad Commando.
Bad Commando is a 4-track EP with no collaborations. All were written and performed by
. This Freestyle brings that mature sound vibe, the EP serves us a hip hop /Afro vibe.

– Bad Commando Tracklist :-

1. – Bad Commando » DOWNLOAD
2. – Lady » DOWNLOAD
3. – Rewind » DOWNLOAD
4. – Spaceship Jocelyn » DOWNLOAD

  [Music] Rema - Boulevard

Related Posts:

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *