Babcock University Student Leaks Sex Tape With Fellow Student (18+ Video)

Olamide Yet To Be Released Album, “Ybnl Mafia Family’ Album Tracklist

The release date for the ‘’ album is drawing closer, it is merely a few days away.

, head of the crew has shared the album tracklist for the upcoming LP.

As shared by the record label boss, ‘ Mafia Family’ album will contain 14 tracks. All acts on the label are part of the project, Yomi Blaze, Picazo Rhap, Fireboy, Limerick, Lyta, Davolee, DJ Enimoney etc.

Beside the label stars, LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium also make an appearance on the album.

All songs on the LP are produced by in-house beatmaker Pheelzwith additional input from Killertunes, 2Kris and Cracker Mallo.

  [Music] Ketchup Ft. Banky W - Pay Ass You Go

Related Posts:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: