[Music] Bigbamzz Ft. Smiling Jay – Come (Prod. By Newest)

PDP Wins At Osinbajo’s Polling Unit

The PDP won all three elections held at Yemi Osinbajo’s ward at polling unit–code 33, unit 2, Victoria Garden City, Lagos.

For the presidential election, the PDP polled 425 votes while the APC had 229 while for the senatorial election, the PDP had 414 votes while the APC had 261.

For the house of representatives election, the PDP had 268 while the APC had 190 votes.

Popular musician-turned politician, Olubankole Wellington, (popularly known as ) also topped the APC at the polling with 212 votes in the House of Representatives election.

 and , presidential candidate of the Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN), voted at the same polling unit.

  Desmond Shows Appreciation After Victory In Election

Related Posts:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: